Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Welcome, Sign In
Contact Us

Please note: members of the STOP Program team do not enroll participants. Enrollment at this time is only through participating organizations. 



The STOP Program Team:


Peter Selby, MBBS, CCFP, MHSc, FASAM: Executive Director & Principal Investigator

Laurie Zawertailo, PhD: Co-Principal Investigator

Sarwar Hussain, MSc: Manager

Erin Cameron, MPH: Research Coordinator

Dmytro Pavlov, MSc: Research Coordinator

Ryan Ting-A-Kee, PhD: Research Coordinator

Carolyn Peters, MHSc: Research Coordinator

Andra Ragusila, MSc: Research Coordinator

The STOP Program is also supported by a skilled team of research analysts, students and volunteers.

1 (416) 535-8501 Ext. 34455

175 College Street
Toronto, ON
M5T 1P7